Main Branch

Name Contact
Mary Bryant Senior Title Officer – Commercial & Residential mbryant@stewart.com Office: (804) 588-3731
Toll Free: (800) 459-7516
Pat Doherty Administrative Assistant/Title Support pdoherty@stewart.com Office: (804) 588-3729
Toll Free: (800) 459-7516
Shelly Akers Office Manager / Bookkeeping sakers@stewart.com Office: (804) 588-3730
Toll Free: (800) 459-7516
Kathryn Rice Senior Title Officer kathryn.rice@stewart.com Office: (804) 588-3726
Tara Evans Title Search Coordinator/Plant Files tara.evans@stewart.com Office: (804) 588-3721
Karen Mason Account Manager/Settlement Officer/Commercial & Residential karen.mason@stewart.com Office: (804) 588-3737
Beth Paul Title Officer/Title Examiner/Attorney beth.paul@stewart.com Office: (804) 588-3734
Tim Akers Division President/Manager/Underwriter takers@stewart.com Office: (804) 588-3728

Three Chopt Branch

Name Contact
Fleet Kirk Transactions Counsel/Branch Manager fleet.kirk@stewart.com Office: (804) 729-6771
Sue Landes Relocation Specialist / Operations Manager sue.landes@stewart.com Office: (804) 729-6772
Laurie Golden Account Manager/Settlement Officer laurie.golden@stewart.com Office: (804) 477-8857
Lori Southward Escrow Officer lori.southward@stewart.com Office: (804) 729-6774
Linda Cameron Senior Title Officer linda.cameron@stewart.com Office: (804) 729-6773